Broker Check

Our People

David Fitzgerald

Managing Partner, Investment Advisor Representative

(610) 293-9211

(610) 293-9271

David@cvfpartners.com

Dave is the Co-Founder and Principal of Clearview Financial Partners and has worked in the financial service field since 1989. He began his career in wealth management after graduating Drexel University with dual degrees in Finance and...

Read more

Jeffrey Factor, C.P.A

Partner, Investment Advisor Representative

(215) 643-3100

(215) 643-7860

Jeff@cvfpartners.com

Jeff Factor is a trusted advisor to closely-held business owners and individual clients. His enduring client relationships begin with a deep understanding of each client’s goals and objectives, remaining steadfast over time with...

Read more

W. Ross Young

Partner, Investment Advisor Representative

610-293-9211

610-293-9271

Ross@CVFPartners.com

Ross is a partner Founder of Clearview Financial Partners, LLC, and has worked in the financial services industry since his graduation from Lebanon Valley college in 1999. Ross received his training in investment products and vehicles...

Read more

Steve Montgomery

Partner, Investment Advisor Representative

610-293-9211

610-293-9271

Steve@CVFPartners.com

Steve has been an independent financial advisor since 2002, helping clients reach their life goals through custom portfolio management and detailed financial planning. He believes his primary job as an advisor is to help his clients...

Read more

Andrew Factor

Partner, Investment Advisor Representative

(610) 293-9211

(610) 293-9271

Andrew@cvfpartners.com

As a Financial Advisor, Andrew focuses on investment and insurance planning, conducting equity research and developing portfolio allocations aligned with specific client needs, timeframes and goals. Andrew’s passion for the...

Read more

Philip DeLeon

Operations Manager

(610) 293-9211

(610) 293-9271

Phil@cvfpartners.com

Phil has been an investment analyst since 1999 and brings over 20 years of industry experience to the Clearview team. He is responsible for reviewing market trends and conducting portfolio evaluations. He performs an integral role in...

Read more

Kathy Schaffer

Client Service

(610) 293-9211

(610) 293-9271

Kathy@cvfpartners.com

Kath has more than 20 years of experience in administrative support for a variety of businesses including financial services, executive search, career placement and fine wine and spirits. Most recently, Kathy worked at SEI Private...

Read more

Louis Papa

Investment Advisor Representative

610-293-9211

610-293-9271

Lou@cvfpartners.com

I help business owners, executives, doctors, attorneys, and entrepreneurs understand and manage their financial affairs. I start by asking a simple question. What is important to you? Clients will then discuss their goals, hopes, fears...
Read more

Sosi Kojouri

Client Service

610-293-9211

610-293-9271

Sosi@CVFPartners.com

Sosi is a financial professional with over 15 years of experience in Finance, providing financial analysis, reporting, and management. Sosi obtained her Bachelor of Arts degree in Mathematics with a Minor in Economics from Rosemont...

Read more